Ferrari Maserati Lamborghini Exotic Car Club News

Monday, April 14, 2008

Meet the GUEST SERVICES Team at M.O.B. Exotics and Maserati of Baltimore

Filed under: MOB Exotic Car Gallery — Connections Prep @ 6:56 pm
Tags: ,

Peeping Tom

Welcome back, friends and race fans. The mbalt team is glad to have you here taking another peek at what is going on

at M.O.B. Exotics through

Maserati of Baltimore.

If you are reading here, you already know the dealership is fairly new to the Baltimore Washington area, but they have long and lengthy ties in our community. In the coming weeks, months, and years we’ll be writing blog style posts to showcase new staff and the familiar faces you already have come to know.

We know it is important to know your car guys (and car gals), and we’re starting right here by making sure you have all the names and contact information you need to reach any one of us expediently. So, here goes–our “M.O.B. Exotics Family” is growing, and we’ll be adding more names and introductions in the upcoming driving seasons to meet all our customer requests and needs.

SPECIAL EVENTS TEAM

Jack Davis General Manager jdavis@mbalt.com

Vincent Viega Race Fan Boutique/Inventory Management mobparts@gmail.com

DEALERSHIP “FRONT LINE”

Frank Sharron Auto Detail

Mark Dennison Auto Detail

Drew Davis Guest Services/Lot Maintenance lamborghinifans@gmail.com

MARKETING SERVICES

Please direct all marketing and special event co-ordination inquiries, including press releases and race fan portfolio photo submissions, to Jack Davis at mobexotics@gmail.com.

Kae Davis IT Marketing Co-Ordinator/Special Event Coordinator at Maserati of Baltimore and http://www.mobexotics.com mobexotics@gmail.com

Neil Stylinski High Road Auto Group Newsletter Editor at Ferrari of Washington, Lamborghini Washington. [HRAG] nstylinski@fwash.com

Chip Boyd Web Master www.mbalt.com and http://www.maseratiofbaltimre.com at Ferrari of Washington [HRAG] cboyd@fwash.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FINANCE

Jack Davis General Manager jdavis@mbalt.com

Mary Curtis Finance Manager mcurtis@fwash.com

SALES

Alfred Ramos Maserati aramos@mbalt.com

Tom Beckman Ferrari tbeckman@mbalt.com

Patrick Valme Lamborghini pvalme@mbalt.com

Advertisements
TrackBack URI

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: