Ferrari Maserati Lamborghini Exotic Car Club News

Sunday, September 7, 2008

Maserati of Baltimore Rally for the Troops September 6, 2008 Photos Are Just Starting to Come In For Watching Troops and Hospitalized Veterans to View

Photo by Hugh Williams

Photo by Hugh Williams

Guests and photographers are mailing zip files of photos to Kae Davis.

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL PHOTOS

We’re dividing sets in our photoblog collection by photographer, so please include your contact information and website addresses.

If you are an amateur photographer and send us your company logo and business information, we’ll post it up on the web as a thank you. Professional photographers are encouraged to leave a more detailed bio.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR USO METRO BENEFIT PHOTO COLLECTION

A NOTE FROM A FAN

“I came across your pictures you posted from the event in Baltimore and they are awesome! I have never seen so many exotic cars in one place before! I am not sure if we have a dealership like this anywhere in NJ. I thank you for posting such great pictures, the cars, models and everything was done beautifully. I hope you do not mind that I added you as a Yahoo Flickr contact. Now I will go back to reality and my 1996 Corvette! Have a great day. — Bill”

Photo By Hugh Williams, Models by Reign Management

Photo By Hugh Williams, Models by Reign Modeling Management

TrackBack URI

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

